Video Test

Published by

Brad Potter

I'm a web developer, consultant and entrepreneur living in the great state of Alaska where long winters provide the perfect opportunity to focus on a few of my passions, web design, WordPress and theme development. I enjoy creating designs that are clean, detailed and usable. During spring and summer months, I'm more likely to be found fly fishing on a salmon filled river, hiking on a local trail or just spending time in the great outdoors with my family.

Leave a Reply

